------------------ ESP

Board of Directors Committees

The Central Bank of Argentina has four special working committees:

Audit, Money Laundering and Legal Affairs

Chair: Zenón A. BIAGOSCH
Members: Dra. Betina S. STEIN

Financial Innovation, Transparency and Competitiveness

Chair: Claudio M. GOLONBEK
Members: Zenón A. BIAGOSCH

Superintendence of Financial and Exchange Institutions

Chair: Claudio M. GOLONBEK
Members: Claudia BERGER

Management and Systems

Responsable: Dra. Betina S. STEIN
Vocales: Claudio M. GOLONBEK